Scappoose Office

Ted Olson, Owner
Enrolled Agent/Consultant
ted@scappoosebusinessandtax.com

Mary Icenogle
Enrolled Agent/Consultant
maryi@scappoosebusinessandtax.com

Linda Glasscock
Payroll Specialist
linda@scappoosebusinessandtax.com

Brenda Hoag
Payroll Specialist/Bookkeeper
brenda@scaptax.com

St. Helens Office

Ted Olson, Owner
Enrolled Agent/Consultant
ted@scappoosebusinessandtax.com

Mary Hales
Tax Preparer/Payroll Specialist/QuickBooks ProAdvisor
maryhales@scappoosebusinessandtax.com

Cindi Caruso
Enrolled Agent/Consultant
cindi@scappoosebusinessandtax.com

Brenda Dye
Tax Preparer
brenda@scappoosebusinessandtax.com

Debbie McCullar
Payroll Specialist/Bookkeeper
debbie@scappoosebusinessandtax.com